Honorary Patrons

David Bellamy
Lee Durrell
Gayatri Chakravorty Spivak
Sylvia Dimitriadis Steen
Anthony Stevens
Harish Trivedi


Manager & Academic Director

Anthony Hirst

Administrative Director
Alexina Ashcroft

Technical Director
David Ashcroft

Director Emeritus
Richard Pine

Other Partners
Sen McCrum
Patrick Sammon

Advisory Board

James Nichols

Development Director
Ian Graham

kyoto protocol summary
Board Members

Brewster Chamberlin
James Gifford
Spiros Giourgas
Raymond Marchionni
Mark Morris
Eve Patten
Emilie Pine
Lynn-Marie Smith

Major Donors

Carol Acton
Hellenic Bottling Co. Athens
J. F. Costopoulos Foundation


Contact the Durrell School of Corfu:

[email protected]
Phone/Fax: 00-30-2-6610-21326
11 Filellinon
PO Box 94
Corfu, Greece 49-100

For local contacts in your area, you may reach the following:

The United States:
James R. Nichols
[email protected]

James Gifford
[email protected]

Ireland, United Kingdom, Europe:
Anthony Hirst:
[email protected]

Australia, Southeast Asia:
Diana Chessell
Hawke Research Institute
[email protected]


To receive more information or to be added to the mailing list:

To receive more information on the Durrell School of Corfu or to be added to our mailing list, just send an email to [email protected]. If you would like to receive information by mail, please include your postal address.

For questions or suggestions about the web site, contact:
Mark Morris
[email protected]

Site designed and maintained by: James Gifford and Mark Morris
© Durrell School of Corfu